Testimonials

Share your Atomic experience with us!

Customer Testimonials

Generated with MOOJ Proforms
* Required information.
Name *
Phone
Email *
Studio Location
Artist / Piercer Name
Comments *


Walked into shop and was impressed with friendliness of everyone . Booked an appointment as I was on vacation from England and wanted the work done on the last day of my vacation.  Jesus was waiting when I arrived and drew up my design which he copied from my Ipad. The design I had asked for was slightly too small so he increased the size but still charged the same price! He tattood my upper arm / shoulder, everything was clinicaly clean and as painless as a tattoo can be. 

I was very pleased with the result and if ever back in Florida would use Atomic and especially Jesus again.  Thanks Jesus and would recomend Atomic to anyone wanting a tattoo.

July 2014 Richard 


Went into the shop as a walk-in and had 2 different tattoo pics i wanted integrated into 1. Jesus took his time with me and listened to exactly what i wanted and nailed it!!! The tattoo took over 3 hours and 2 breaks cause i almost past out! He and the whole staff were very understanding and helpful and didn't make me feel like a fool!!!  The tattoo has small detail and wording and he nailed it perfectly. I am definitely returning for more work!!! Great prices, very friendly, very clean. Great experience!!!

May 2014 Heather Wilson


On 5/3/14, my husband & I had our tattoos done by Daniel, in Palm Harbor, FL. From our first meeting with him until he was finished, he was a great pleasure to be around! He took his time listening to what we wanted done (I had one, by husband had 3). We e-mailed him pictures ahead of time. He took his time drawing up our images and made sure they were exactly what we wanted. He prepped our tattoo work area very nicely and everything was very sterile and clean. He explained everything to us. He is very detailed and organized and he did a great job with all of our tattoos!! He is an excellent tattoo artist and I would recommended him to anyone!! We are so happy with them! Thank you Atomic tattoos for such an enjoyable experience!!

May 2014 Brittany


I went to the Atomics tattoo shop in Countryside Mall a couple weeks back to get a cover up on my ribs by Tommy. I got my old tattoo covered up by a great white shark and it came out very well! it hurt like hell but was deffinitly worth it. the artist was Tommy and he made it look a lot better than what I thought I was going to end up with. I would deffinitly recommend this place to anyone going in to get their first tattoo or even get another tattoo that they have been wanting for a while! they have a lot of great tattoo artists in the shop and you wont be disappointed!

April 2014 Austin


Everyone at Atomic is extremely friendly and welcoming. Drew did my lotus flower for me and did a wonderful job. His line work is impeccable! I'm anal as hell and I left a very happy camper. Thank you Drew for your hard work and a few laughs a long the way!

April 2014 Lindsay Schuman


I got my tattoo today from JD and I am really happy with it. He put a kidney in each wing which was so nice. I didn't think of that. He was wonderful. Very sweet. The more I look at it the more I love it. Thanks again.

April 2014 Mary


I had poorly colored and shaped birds on my left shoulder. I decided to go to Atomic Tattoos and I met Drew. He fixed that and custom made a cherry blossom tree tattoo for me. They both came out beautifully and I'm satisfied with the art work and professionalism Drew had about him. I'm going back soon for sure. This is a great shop and I recommend Drew for sure.

March 2014 Len Anderson


Gio and the staff were really friendly. He did a great job on my tattoo. I will be back to see him for more work.

February 2014 Jen Buchanan


Mikey was awesome and had a really cool demeanor. He talked to me during the piercing and it didn't even hurt. The guys were really fun to interact with. I will totally get more work done by them!

February 2014 Rebecca


I got a small butterfly on the back of my neck. James was great with the picture, fast with the tattoo and I couldn't be happier. He made me feel very relaxed and that made it a great experience. Thanks James.

February 2014 Cheryl Caban


Absolutely amazing. I brought in a generic internet picture of what I wanted and he turned it into something completely unique and amazing which still represented EXACTLY what my original image/idea meant to me.

January 2014 Casey Jane Davis


My first pro tattoo. I am 61 year old and just had to get my teenage mistake covered up. Awsome job, Corey went above and beyond. Stuck to his original quote, no matter how much he had to do to be satisified with his work. He sure satisfied me. See ya all in a couple weeks.

December 2013 Mark Kellner


This was my first tattoo on my 56th birthday and Sukoshi did an excellent job, he is a great artist. I am very pleased with your studio and your artist.

Novmeber 2013 Jim Fleming


Got my nipples pierced at the Eastside Milwaukee shop by William, and he was great! Answered all my questions and let me watch him set up so I knew everything was sterile and clean. He gave great advice and made me feel very comfortable. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend.

November 2013 Hannah


I absolutely love this Phillip Wolves. I recommend him to anyone I know that wants a tattoo, because his style not only varies, but he is amazing at any style. Very dedicated artist. It's very obvious that he really cares about what he does. I have 3 tattoos from him and they all get complimented almost every day. Definitely one of my favorite dudes!

November 2013 Alyssa Robbins


My husband and I were looking into getting out wedding rings tattooed. Even before we entered the shop we were greeted outside. We ended up getting our rings tattooed by Chris and also both got breast cancer tattoos for there tats for tatas. And mine is truly amazing. We will deff be going back soon. Thank you all for three great experience.

October 2013 Shaitanya Peterson


I just want to say thank- you so much for doing such a wonderful job!!!! Mikey Wells and the man at the front desk made my piercing a fun and wonderful experience, first one. They went over and beyond!!I had a star on a bar, which meant alot. I worked with my husband 30 yrs ago at the times. He would put a star on my manifest before I took the truck out. In the mornings, we worked nts. I would get a star on my car window. and I still get stars. Now I have a beautiful permanent one!!!! I would highly recommend you all and Mikey.

September 2013 Trish Laczko


Phillip Wolves is so down to earth. Hes pumping out incredible tattoos with the biggest smile on his face. Love the work and the welcoming feeling!

August 2013 Dylan Constantine


Phillip wolves, is fan-fucking-tastic. Along with his work!

 August 2013 Pewp_dolla 


I had a piercing done today, and Justin Z was the greatest. Patient, gentle, and I will be back to see him. I recommend this place to ALLLLLLLL.

August 2013 Brenda


Very good vibe in the place, and expd group of artists. Hunter did an awesome job, attentive to detail. Sounds cliché, but "exceeded my expectations." right on...

August 2013 Eric


Deidre gave me my first tattoo this summer. It looks great, healed easily, and Deidre was so nice to work with. I'm getting ready for my next one - can't imagine going anywhere else!

August 2013 Donna


TJ Peets did awesome work. He did my ear piercing and it didn't even hurt. I like this place will be back to get my first tattoo!

August 2013 Michael


Well all I really have to say is I got my belly pierced at the Tyrone Square Mall when I was 16 because I lived close to it and getting my belly pierced is one thing I have always wanted. Then I decided this year for my 17th birthday I wanted my nose pierced. I drove 2 hours there just to get my nose pierced and 2 hours back. The people in that shop are absolutely the best and very kind. And whenever I want tk get another piercing or a tattoo im willing to drive 4 hours to get it done there. Thanks Everyone there(:

August 2013 Bree'Anna


From the moment I had stepped foot into the shop, I was greeted with a big smile by all artists, especially Phillip Wolves. He and I had talked about what work I wanted to wear and he was just as excited as I was to create it. I WILL be back due to the great energy in the shop. Thank you again for the great experience.

July 2013 Courney


I came in last Fri to get a cover up of an extremely ugly tattoo. I had the absolute pleasure to have Diedre help me out, not only was she one of the nicest people I have met, but she did an AMAZING job. The tattoo she did, to me, came out perfect and you can not even tell there was ugliness underneath it. IT took only one hour, hurt minimally and is healing very quickly. I will be coming back for more work! Thank you Diedre!!!!!

July 2013 Kristina


I really enjoyed my tattoo experience with Phil. He took my ideas, ran with them, and gave me a tattoo better than I could have imagined. Getting the tattoo done was a blast as well, I felt like I was getting tattooed by a good friend instead of someone i'd only talked to a few times. On top of all of that he was very professional, his station and the whole shop was very clean and really nice. I'll definitely be back again!

July 2013 Kendall Jenkins


I felt welcome the moment I walked in. The shop is clean, and the staff is friendly and open. Phillip Wolves is good at what he does, he's comfortable with his tools, and mindful the precautions needed for my condition as a diabetic, and creating a design that fit the idea in my head and how the tattoo was supposed to look.

June 2013 Elliott Stiner 


I just wanted to let you guys know that, Phillip Wolves is the best artist ever. I have been going to him for the past year and he's done my entire sleeve. I've never had an artist take so much time to give me exactly what I want. He's an amazing person as well as an artist. I just wanted you guys to know the kind of awesome person you have working for you. 

June 2013 Ashley Gugliemini


Got an amazing addition to one of my previous tattoos done by Phillip Wolves. I got my first one done at his previous shop in Sarasota where I live, so i had to follow him up here to this shop. He does amazing work and it's always a pleasure and he's super easy to talk to. Have him a vision and he came up with an amazing tattoo. He's a keeper!

June 2013 Michael Spadaro


After being impressed with your website and doing a heavy look into Atomic Tattoos. We decided to bring the problem of my nose piercing to the studio. Jack handle my issue with care and professionalism. I will recommend this studio to all my friends. Thank you....

June 2013 Teresa Murphy


Hello my name is Cassie, and about 6 months ago I got my first tattoo at atomic tattoo! My tattoo artist, Lindsay Snow, was beyond what I could have hoped for! I was a bit nervous and she helped me relax a lot and by the end of the session I was in love with the work she had done! Even after 6 months I'm still in love with my tattoo and it looks amazing, the color is still vibrant and I get complaments all the time! Also she gave me great advice on how to take care of my tattoo afterwards and in 5 days it was basically completely healed! If your going to get a tattoo I highly suggest you visit Lindsay at attomic tattoos, I promise you won't be disappointed! I'm definitely going back to her for my next tattoo :) thank you again!

June 2013 Cassie Reed


Walked in for a half sleeve geisha , didn't have an idea on where to start, how and what colors to add. Phil greets me and as I show him the picture he got very excited and make me feel welcome. First day, he starring at my arm with his cool glasses and says "Are you ready ? ". At that point I said "I trust you man". Glad I made the decision to get a tattoo with Phil (Baron von phil) he is an Amazing artist. I'm still blown away! Highly recommend Phil and of course Atomic. Thank you Phil and All the guys at Atomic Brandon mall for the excellency in customer service.

May 2013 Carlos Z.

 


I never really get the courage or thought to stick. but when Atomic opened up in my favorite mall (Brandon Mall) , I thought "Well this is as convenient as can be." So after a quick visit one day and a firm pep talk, I opted to begin my path to the guages I want. It was very clean; cleaner than most shops. And the staff made both visits completely worth having size 8 bars poke holes in my ears. I'm going to be in there a lot, I know it.

April 2013 Halim Colson 

 


I love my tattoo! I'm the one who has the Native American lady on my leg! It's finally healed and I aways show it off! Thanks so much Jason! You're FUCKIN AWESOME!!!

March 2013 Jonnessa


Came in today to get my nipples pierced. We were warmly welcomed as we walked in the door. It instantly calmed my nerves. Stacey was working on a sketch for someones tattoo but made time for me to get it done even though she was busy. Very clean and sterile. We were there no longer than 10 minutes. Fast and friendly service. Will return!

February 2013 Suzanna 


I was very excited to get this tattoo done, when i came in the shop the first time i met Curtis and Stacey. They where very nice and down to earth. I took some time to look through everyones portfolios and really liked how clean and orginaized the shop was. I deciced to come back later in the day with my design and Curtis really took an intrest in it. He is a very talented artist and i am more than pleased with my new tattoo. I proudly rock a Atomic tattoo sticker on my vehicle now and look forward to many more great tattoos, thanks Curtis!

February 2013 Alexander


Cisco's work is amazing. I have gotten all the pieces on my back done and I love all of them as do all the people that have seen them. I have gotten so many compliments on the line work and I am so happy with how he worked with me to bring my ideas to life. I don't think I could bring myself to go anywhere else.

January 2013 Gina


I went in to get my first tattoo and Benny did the original work. Was perfect and beyond my expectations. I went back about a month later to get some more work done and Curtis helped me this time. Again, great job. I recommend both of these guys. Great skill and good work.

December 2012 Michael M


Fernando did an excellent job. I hope I remembered your name right dude because you were great! He did my wife's first tattoo a month ago & she's still ecstatic about it. He also did a small ribcage tattoo for me (my 9th, first at Atomic) that's a duplicate of the engraving inside my wedding band. In both cases his work was impeccable & he was calm, professional, friendly...everything a good tattoo artist needs to be in addition to talent. I have already planned 3 more with him for the coming months.

I'd also like to recommend Mario. I saw his portrait work & it's amazing!!! My next tattoo is actually going to be a portrait of my great-grandpa done by Mario.

I've had ink done in several places & I have an artist back home (I recently moved to FL from AR) whose work I'm very fond of & I had pretty well given up on finding anyone on the same wavelength with me in terms of design (all my work is custom, based on my description of my ideas) and then I took my wife on a date to the Florida Mall & discovered this super cool shop with a bunch of very talented artists working there. I know I'll be back many times & I'd reccomend them to anyone.

The biggest thing I noticed was that there were no huge ego issues! Shocking! Each artist in the shop kind of has their own niche or speciality (although they're all well rounded artists, but they don't hesitate to point you to another artist in the shop depending on exactly what you're lookin for. Crissie Clegg & True Grit Tattoo in Ft Smith,AR will always be my tattoo home (and one of the best kept secrets in the country, the girl is GOOD!!!) but these guys work quality is comparable to anyone, no drama, friendly people. I'd reccomend the Florida Mall location of Atomic Tattoo to anyone looking for quality ink.

December 2012 Kelcy


Went into the Brandon shop today and drove from Pinellas County mind you, but it was worth the drive. I met Brandy and she was a really friendly person and got a couple of piercings and with Brandy it was quick and easy,3 people referred me to Brandy and now I will be referring other people to Brandy.....
YOU GO BRANDY!!!!!!

December 2012 Alli


 

I brought my daughter, Evan, in to have her navel pierced for her 17th bday. Was a little nervous for her as she had a bad experience when she got her nose pierced! T.J. greeted us and instantly I was at ease! He spent so much time just talking to us and cutting up with Evan and friends, they are all in love with him! I will recommend him to everyone I know and definitely be a repeat customer! Who knows, I may even get something pierced! Thanks T.J.! You rock!!

November 2012 Judy Corkum


I am a visitor from Illinois and always stop and get a tattoo when I can.  Ihave not seen such good work in a long time. Nate did a really good job and wish I could stay and get more from him he was really professional and the shop was excellent everyone made me feel at home thanks guys!

November 2012 Amanda Kaschmitter


Got a tattoo of a female samurai on my right calf done by Leo, what a great job he done.F*****g amazing tat.
THANKS

October 2012 Stephen


I had a great experience at Atomic! I came in ready, but hesitant, to get my tongue pierced. Sara made it so easy and not stressful. Her tips and advice were super helpful. She wasn't like most piercers or tattoo artists who I've experienced- most say "don't be such a baby"... She was understanding of my nervousness, and helped me through it. She's very talented, the piercing was almost completely painless! It's been less than 2 weeks and the piercings already completely healed! She was the sweetest thing, I'll definitely choose Atomic for any future piercings/tattoos. Thanks Sara & Atomic!

October 2012 Traci Minarik


I have over 50 tats and i knew when i was on my honeymoon 8-26-12, i wanted to get new work done. The whole week i searched all over for the right place to go and on my last day i made my mind up and went with atomic tattoo. Best damn thing i did Mario was very classy as well as the rest of the people who worked there. I dont let just anyone put ink on my body and this place is hands down the best work ive got done. Mario was awesome and cant wait to go back. By the way im from Pittsburgh and i will fly back out to him again.

September 2012 Matt Kramer


I've visited there several times to buy jeweler or get a piercing,  Art always a great job and is always professional but the most important thing is they treat you like family I felt comfortable will return !

August 2012 Melissa Gonzalez


Tony gave me my first tattoo and it looks fantastic!! He answered all my questions and tolerated my paranoia very well! ha ha! He made it virtually painless and was very clean and professional! I will definitely ask for him for my next tattoo, and reccomend him to people! :)

July 2012 Mari-Beth Neil


I've gotten all three of my tattoos done at Atomic on Milwaukee's Eastside. Pricing was decent and the service/artists were kind and prompt. I felt comfortable each time I went. Definitely would recommend this place :)

July 2012 Olivia Shaw


I got my septum pierced at the Florida Mall location by Chris and I loved it. Very clean, friendly, and great pricing. I will totally be going there for any other piercings or tattoos!!

July 2012 Mackenzie Cain


I was nervous about my first tattoo, not because of the pain, but of not being welcomed or made to feel like a "poser" but Si and the entire staff made me feel at ease and gave truthful advise without making me feel silly about the various questions I had. My tattoo is wonderful and shows great skill. Could not be happier and will definitely be returning!

July 2012 Sarah


Went today, my 18th birthday, to get my first tattoo. Needless to say, I was super nervous. Tony made me comfortable right from the beginning all the way till the end. I am SO happy with the way the tattoo turned out; I couldn't have asked for better. I would definitely recommend Tony at the South Tampa location!! He's awesome!

July 2012 Morgan


I got my industrial pierced in February, and now it is almost healed and amazing! Thank you so much Travis! He was so knowledgable & answered all of my questions. They have a very comfortable environment. Looking forward to getting another one from him!

July 2012 Caitlyn Brock


Got my very first tattoo today. Ana was great at customizing what I wanted and I absolutely love the flare she put on it. I was initially only going to get black but she convinced me that the extra time and pain to put color would be well worth it. SHE WAS RIGHT! The vibrancy and combination of the colors were impeccable. I cpuld tell she was excited about doing my tattoo and that was a great comfort. Thanks so much for your patience and comfort of getting my first tattoo. Love you Ana!

July 2012 Barbara M


Excellent work by Mario, friendly and cool studio.

July 2012 Stuart Potter


Super artista todos mi tatuajes son echos por el lo recimendamos a todos los que busquen un artista para hacerse tatuajes.. El mejor Alberto avila para haser tatu.

July 2012 Yasmarie& Roberto


I went into the Countryside Mall location with two of my friends because we all wanted piercings: belly buttons for them, nose for me. I had has my nose pierced over a year ago but took it out due to a nasty bump that never healed. Plus, the people at that parlor were awful. Before deciding to repierce it, I told TJ what happened before and I asked him a bunch of questions about it and he was so nice! He was super patient with me and he answered all of my questions and explained everything to me: what the problem was, the cause, and how to fix it. He made me totally comfortable with getting it redone! Him and the other employees whose names I didn't catch were all very friendly and really funny! My nose looks great and so do friends' belly buttons. Thank you again TJ!

June 2012 Lexi


I got a tattoo the other day by jake and just wanted to let him, that he did a great job and i will pass the word around.The place was very clean and the people that work there are very nice and help and do great work. thank you so much. vicky leister

June 2012 Vicky


I would to take the time out to thank the great customer service that i received at your store while vacationing in May. your store associate Roderick was very helpful and friendly. Thanks again Roderick.

June 2012 Lillian


Went for a quick walk-in tattoo and it was fantastic. I was nervous walking in but they did a good job and dealt

with the situation well. fair pricing, will definitely go back for other tattoos if i want one.

June 2012 Erin B


I came in on a Friday afternoon toting a fairly complicated design. Denise took a look at it, made a few suggestions and we were underway. I was in the Milwaukee area on business training and was unsure if anyone could give me the tattoo I was hoping for. Finding a tattoo artist that understands your particular style is difficult and sometimes unnerving. Within an hour or so, Denise had earned my trust as well as an audience for the work she was doing. Her pleasant personality, attention to detail, and extreme skill as an artist have ensured that all of my future tattoos will be done by her. Considering I live over 1000kms away from the studio, well that's just how impressed I am with her!

June 2012 Paul


I came in around 7:30ish and was worried there would not be enough time to have my tat done. Christina assumed me there was enough time and even if there wasn't she did mind staying as late as necessary to get it done. She was very patient with me because I wasn't sure how I wanted the tat to look. She told me not to worry she wanted to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. She was able to capture exactly what I wanted and the color is amazing! Not only did she do a great job but she was VERY fast and very gentle. I have received many compliments on the work Christina has done and I will definitely be back and will recommend her to my friends.

May 2012 Jan Lowe


Flores has inked all 4 of my tatts & I'm going back tomorrow for my 5th. I get constant compliments on his line work from people who know tatts--he's a true artistic genius! I got my first tattoo at age 55 & he's always made me feel comfortable & welcome. I can't wait to get back there tomorrow--tattooing is addicting and the Countryside Mall shop makes the experience so wonderful.

May 2012

Deb Ganley


Came in with skull & eagle concept and Phil (Baron von Phil) blew me away with a custom piece on my forearm. Great detail...great work!

May 2012

Shane Huntsman


Just came out of a 5 hour long session with Tony. And to say the least, it was awesome! I love the tat! Tony's very gifted and took what could have been a bland bird and really made it stand out. Best of all, I was apparently the 2nd worst squirmer that he has ever tattooed... Literally I nearly levitated at the very sound of the needle. Tony still did an amazing job (no thanks to me) and even though I was in pain, he and the whole shop made the pain worthwhile. They are all great people and what time I didn't spend being dramatic, I was laughing. I would highly recommend Tony and the Atomic Tattoo shop in South Tampa to anyone. I'll be back soon for my next one.

May 2012

Melody Wright


I wanted to thank Mr. Fish so very much for the piercing today. I was sooo afraid and I'm so happy he was as smooth as he was. He really did a phenominal job and I believe he truley loves what he does because it shows. He is in every aspect of the word a real professional. Period. Thank you again I had a great time.

May 2012

Lucia Greco


I have had 2 tattoos by bryan in the past three months. both tats are two totally different styles and he nailed them both(one ed roth themed the other a pet portrait). thanks again bryan. I will be back again.

May 2012

jim h


Ariel made room for me and gave me a great deal that I couldn't refuse! I told him what I was looking for and he came up with it right away with great colors that match my skintone perfectly. It turned out very pretty and fit exactly what I wanted!! Everyone loves it and is amazed that with all the colors, detail and size that it only took about 3hrs. I just love my sparrow and apple blossoms! THANK YOU ARIEL! If Quinn and I ever come back down we will for sure stop in for some more...you are right they are addicting. ;)

May 2012

Liz


I can't say enough of Bryant tattoo skills, The tattoo that he did for me came out perfect, I plan on getting a lot more work from Bryant, Thank you Atomic for having awesome people workingl for you, Bryant I can't wait to get more ink done on me from you.

April 2012

Ed


This is my 3rd Atomic tattoo and I love it just as much as the first two. They made us feel so comfortable and kept us laughing the whole time. They said conversation makes you forget about the pain! John was awesome, listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I expected! Thanks guys!

April 2012

Deb Ramos


First time for me - Richard made me VERY comfortable - was clear on what to expect and what to do afterwards. Its been one week and I couldn't be happier with my art. Thank you Richard !

April 2012

Eileen


This was my first tattoo, actually my first time in a tattoo shop & the guys there made me feel welcome & were most patient & helpful with every question I asked. John did a great job on my memorial tattoo & I definitely plan on returning to get more done in the future. Thanks John & all @ Atomic for making it a memorable experience!

April 2012

Jacob Condon


Hey Kurtis, just want to say thanks again. you gave me a tatt on my forearm with my kids name and birth dates. Great layout, everybody loves it ! Gettin comments like father of the year. Great idea, Thanks again !!

April 2012

John Falzone


This was my first tattoo, and although I was pretty nervous about this kind of commitment, Tommy's professionalism put my mind completely at ease. Should I get any more ink, I would definitely want Tommy to handle it.

April 2012

Kory Updegraff


DUDE!!! Kyle did awesome work on my shoulder. It was my second tattoo but the first I was getting on my own. He was so chill about it. I was pumped. He's an awesome artist and I can't wait to get my next piece done by him. Everyone needs to see Kyle at Tyrone Mall!

March 2012

Brooke


I can't say enough good things about Jack. He is an amazing artist, very talented and does beautiful work! I am so glad I found him! The seashell he put on my foot, looks so real. I can't imaging going anywhere else. Fair prices for TOP QUALITY work!!! Thanks Jack!

March 2012

Cheryl Creasy


My sister Robin Garvin and I had matching tattoos done by Ana in the Town N Country location on Friday the 17th of Feb. We are extremely happy with our ink and we have received several compliments. Of course we referred everyone to Atomic and Ana in particular. Thank you so much for making a dream come true for us!

February 2012

Leslie Jimenez and Robin Garvin


I just wanted to say that Zac did an absolutely awesome job on a cover up on my arm. I love it!! And I know that his shopmates will make fun of him, but he has really kind eyes! Thanks again!

February 2012

Amy


We actually went in to the Mall location last night and got 3 tattoos. Dan did a great job on all of us and made our family tattoo experience one we will never forget. Thanks for the great work and friendly staff.

November 2011

Gary Beisel and family


I took my 14 year old daughter to Atomic Tattoo in Brandon mall today to get her nose pierced. TJ took care of her, I was very impressed with how clean and organized the shop was even with how busy they were. TJ was very knowledgeable and professional, he made her feel comfortable while he worked. he told just what to expect after the piercing was done and how to take care of it. this will not be my last visit to Atomic Tattoo's. Thanks TJ for making this easy for me and her....

July 2011


I just want to say what a great time I had in the Brandon Towncenter store. I got my first tattoo today. The guys were funny and so helpful. The guy who did my tattoo was really nice and very encouraging. I have two more that I want to get and can't wait to go back.

KadasheeFebruary 2011


I have had the pleasure of visiting the Countryside Mall location on more than one occasion. I would like to take this opportunity to compliment Gio. He has done several tattoos for me, his service & work have on both occasions has been impeccable, & I am a very picky person when it comes to my body art. I am very excited to tell all who ask where & who did my work. TJ did a dermal piercing for me, in a somewhat "private" area & he treated both myself & that area with the utmost respect and professionalism and I look forward to adding another dermal piercing once I decide on the location. Once again, my sincere compliments to all of the staff.

SandraJanuary 2011


Just wanted to let you know what an awsome studio you have @ palm harbor. Denise was my artist, she did an amazing job. Bret, Nate, Danny, and Heidi were all very friendly. I spent about 14 hrs (over 3 day) there last week. Great experience!!!

Craig

January 2011


I just wanted to say thanks again for helping me.I went to see Josh Fish today and he re-pierced my belly.He did a great job and was very knowledgeable.Thanks to both of you.

Diane

November 2010


Just had my tattoo done by Tassili Ledezma at the Brandon location. The tattoo looks great! Tassili does woderful work. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and how he explained the care of a tattoo afterwards.

If all your artists are like Tassili, I expect to see your company on a reality TV show some day. Thanks Tassili, great job!!

Kelley
September 2010


TOMMY ROCKS!!! Great new location! The Delta Doctors Official Ink Location!!! September 2010


Travis is the only reason My friends and myself have gone back and forth for piercings, he's awesome! Definitely visit N. Tampa store and see him...

August 30, 2010


The grand opening at Countryside Mall was great I was there from 9:15am-8:00pm and my daughter got to get a free piercing that was cool and to bad mom couldn't get her free tattoo but I guess that's ok. I will recommend you guys to my friends. You guys do a great job and I will be coming back.

August 2, 2010


Hey Steeve,
I wanted to send a follow up email to thank you and your employee Sarah from the West North Ave., Milwaukee location for correcting my original nipple piercing. I went back to the shop yesterday to get it re-pierced and I had a wonderful experience!
Yours and Sarah's attention to my initial problem was handled professionally and the great customer service has not gone un-noticed. I will be sure to recommend your business to fellow piercing/tattoo enthusiasts.
Thank you again,
Lindsay

August 2010


Hi Steeve ! OMG I LOVE the work you did for me (the cover up sat) I have had SO many compliments ! and so far 5 people that are going to go see you !

Traci

August 2010


Thanks to Mike, it was totally AWESOME! Def going to come back to show after it heals.



Ann

July 2010


I was one of the very first ones to get picked and I got a my beautiful tatoo done by Gio! It came out AMAZING and Gio was even more AMAZING!!! I will def be going back to Gio for another one! Thank you Gio...thank you Atomic...and thank you to my "Squirrrrrelllll" Annie for taking me to Atomic!!! It was an awesome day



July 2010


I went in one day, and she was there, she did my first tattoo..I went in a few weeks later, with my mom, and got another one. Ashely is the Sh!t I'd recommend her to anyone! She's awesome person! Very nice! Lol, cool person! I wouldn't want anyone else to do my tattoos!



July 2010


Justin (east side Milwaukee) did such a great job that I've been handing your cards out left and right to people who have loved his work and asked who did it. He is truly gifted and I can't wait for my next one! It's always nice to have to have a walking billboard! With so many artists in Wisconsin it feels good to have some done by one of the best!



July 2010


Dear Atomic,

I've been going to Atomic Studios for two years, thanks to Travis. I wanted to tell you about my fantastic experiences at Atomic and why I love going there.

Two years ago I was extremely nervous (I have general anxiety issues and take medication for it) but I wanted to get my nose pierced. I went into Atomic and I met Travis. His calm voice and sweet nature kept me calm and breathing and got me the piercing I wanted. So the next year, I went back and got my labret pierced. Again, he helped me stay calm so that I could have the piercing I wanted. He took his time with me, helped me breathe to stay calm and then pierced me quickly and as painlessly as possible. 6 months later, I went back to get 2 more piercings done (an ear cartilidge and a mid ear piercing). Once again I went to see Travis and everything went smoothly. I'll be going back yet again in about a month to get 2 more ear piercings done.

He's a fantastic piercer and really good with people, especially nervous/anxious people like me. I appreciate the time he takes to talk me through things and his patience with my anxiety issues. I'm glad he's there, as he keeps me coming back.

He has made me recommend Atomic to all of my friends who've been looking for new piercings as well as tattoos. I hope you continue to employ him and others like him who really work to make the customer happy and keep them coming back.

Sincerely,

Courtney

June 2010


I have just returned from the Brandon Town Center Shop.I have been tattooed 17 times by 12 artists in my lifetime. Today was the best experience I have had. Rooster was my artist and he did outstanding work, I was very, very pleased. I want to be sure that he is recognized for his work as well as his praise of the people that manage Atomic Tattoo.

Regards,
Frederick

June 2010


Hi Steeve,

Yes, my tattoo has healed wonderfully and I am extremely happy with it. I am very proud to show it off now to all my friends and tell them what a great job you done. I love my tattoo again.

Thanks for everything,

Angie

March 2010


Great experience!!! Went in for my first tattoo and they did an excellent job. Service was impeccable, shop was clean, and the artists there where down to earth. I am already working on finding my next 2 tats, and will definitely be returning. Thanks!!!!

Mike
February 2010
Largo Studio


Hey, <br/ ><br/ > I got my lip pierced at your location in the Brandon mall, and was wondering if you would have the names of the employees over there. I really appreciated how nice they were to me and want to send cards. Please write me back ASAP(: <br/ ><br/ > Much Love, <br/ > Tori<br/ > February 2010 (TJ is the man that took care of her)


Lakeland, FL branch is the best! Atmosphere is relaxing, artwork is great! Love the experience! Planning on going back again! Custom artwork by Kris is fantastic! He's professional and still laid back, very easy to work with. People are amazed when I show them his work. A quarter of my back has been transformed by giving him a few ideas and he was able to put together a piece just for me!! love it!


Hey Denise!
I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love the collar tattoo you gave me... the more I look at it, the cooler it gets. You were awesome and made me comfortable for the three hours. It's nice to have an honest conversation with an artist while she works. It was definitely the best experience I've had getting a tattoo. I'll be telling everyone I can about you.

Thanks again!

Dan
November 2009


Wonderful experience for a newbie to the tattoo scene. I've admired Japanese body art since learning of their trade while studying for my BFA. I knew that if I were ever to brandish a work of art on my skin, it would be for life. I'd want my canvas to be used with utmost care and diligence.

I was fortunate to have a sitting with Horiryu, on tour in the USA and then working with the artists at Atomic Tattoo. The atmosphere was busy, but not chaotic. The artist held his countenance and worked quickly at the same time. I had work applied from my left deltoid, around the front bicep to the tricep - all within 3 hours! Pure magic.

I noticed the staff was very helpful with questions. Another customer was unsure of tattooing due to his possible hemophilia. The owner was professional and advised the client to see his doctor first. Not a fly-by-night operation. Highly recommend. See for yourself in my profile photo!

Drawback? Excellent art does not come cheap. Total work done was billed at $650. For a lifetime investment on your body, it is worth it.

Jason

Left on Yelp - July 2009


I just wanted to tell yall how much I love my tattoo that yall did for me. I got mine done 4 years ago me & my fiance at the time came in together. Sadly he left me that year on my bday. But I wanted to say thank yall so very much yall do great tattoos & if i ever decide to get another one I well come back to yall. By the way i got a rose with the banner that says mom on it its on my lower back what guys call a tramp stamp but I love it.

Thank you Again!

Melissa


Hi Jack!
 Just wanted to take a minute to thank you again for your outstanding work on our peapods. I appreciate how you were able to immediately produce an image (which noone else could) that was perfect. And then make it come to life. I also appreciate the fact that you retouched mine with no questions asked. True professionalism, and in today's world that is hard to find. Should I ever decide to go that route again, I will not hesitate to contact you. Again, thanks for an awesome job!

Your Friend,
Cassie Cruse

July 2009


I got my piercing done with Brittany.  She is very nice and informative and gave me a great piercing.  I would recommend Atomic Tatoos to anyone!

March 26, 2009 by LMC


 I got my first tatto at Atomic in Brandon by Squire 7 years ago. I have been back to him for 3 others since then. All the staff is great. I have family and friends that have gone there as well and they also have great things to say!! When I get more, that will be the only place I go.

August 20, 2009 by Jessica C in Brandon, FL



MY TATOO IS FLY. YOU GUYS HOOKED ME UP REAL GOOD. MY MAFIA PITTBULL TATOO IS AWESOME. YOU GUYS ARE HOT AT WHAT YOU DO THANK YOU. HAVE A HAPPY SUNDAY FROM YOUR GIRL KRAIYZ
THE HAPPY GIRL

 December 14, 2008 by Kraiyz


It is clean, the employees actually try to make you feel comfortable and bring their creativity to the table.

June 28, 2008 by stina in Valrico, FL


Dustin from Atomic Tattoo's Clear water/Palm harbor is the bomb... I had a tattoo on right wrist for years.. It was a proverbial ink blob... No kidding every where I went people would try and guess what in the world it was... What a mess....Leaving me feeling like a tattoo disaster freak...I am a glass artist from Chicago area decided to see a few tattoo people in Tampa Bay area for advise while traveling and see how to rectify the problem.. Asked around and was told to check out Atomic... When I went to Atomic Palm Harbor the staff there did not hesitate in telling me that I needed to see the Master Tatter Aka Dustin....Within minutes I felt assured that not only was he qualified but conscientious...Long story short he worked a miracle with my Tattoo.. He brought back the long dead in what I would consider a miracle in it own right.. I am so happy with Tattoo redo... It is far better then it ever was and I could not be more thrilled...Hats off to Dustin and staff at Atomic Tattoos Clearwater/Palm Harbor for changing this girls Bad Tat in to a work of art..


Clean work by very talented artists. Some of the best in Tampa Bay.

February 24, 2008 by El Chingon


Cant wait to get my Dragon: I just got a JDM Dragon tatoo from these guys, very cool, good prices too

September 15, 2007 by PhatMiata

Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice | Terms & Conditions
Atomic Tattoos ® Atomic Tattoos, LLC
Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Atomic Tattoos, LLC, All Rights Reserved